Support Contact List

CompanyContract NumberPhone Number or ChatURLLogin IDSales RepNotes
Oracle18065421https://support.oracle.comnhuffnagle@ucsd.edu

Arielle Ezechukwu

arielle.mabon@oracle.com

Each Supported system has its own contract. Chat or Web Portal only
VMware483965383 Only through web portalhttps://my.vmware.comsiohelp@ucsd.edu

Justin Kauffman

jkauffman@vmware.com

Some of the VMware licenses are under separate contracts but all under the one single account contract.
Red Hat1022107888-GO-REDHAT  (888-467-3342)https://access.redhat.comnhuffnagle-ucsd

Justin White

jwhite@redhat.com

Support cases are created through the web portal and viewable by anyone on campus with access.
Vembu

+1-512-256-8699

vembu-support@vembu.com

https://portal.vembu.com/nhuffnagle@ucsd.edu

Shriram Rangarajan

 shriram.r@vembu.com

Appears email is the only way to get support for vembu.

No Contract number either.

Code42KR2S-PCCS-HTHK-4RPR

888-314-8842 

Chat: https://my.code42.com/s/login/

https://community.code42.comnate@coast.ucsd.edu

Jonathan Hoffman

jonathan.hoffman@code42.com


Dell
1 (800) 624-9897https://www.dell.com/support/

Jeanne Thornton

Jeanne.Thornton@dell.com

Each system's Service Tag is used for support
Advanced HPC

(877) 870-2472

support@advancedhpc.com

https://www.advancedhpc.com/

Adam Jundt

Adam.Jundt@advancedhpc.com

Each system has its own support, no main contract.

Aeon


(844) 236-6472http://www.aeoncomputing.com/

Doug Johnson

doug.johnson@aeoncomputing.com


SDSC

support@sdsc.edu

https://www.sdsc.edu/support/index.html

Jeff Filliez

jfilliez@sdsc.edu


Splunk EnterpriseSPL- 41197503

(1-855) 775-8657

https://splunkcommunities.force.com/customers/home/home.jsp

https://www.splunk.com/en_us/support-and-services.htmlnhuffnagle@ucsd.edu

Megan Donnelly

megand@splunk.com

Splunk rep added Nate to our contract.

Credentials are in 1Password.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk